Our People

Educated at the Alvan Ikoku College of Education, she is an accomplished and multifaceted professional- with over 20 years of business experience.

Ifeyinwa C. Udeagbala
Director, Procurements
Vincent Anene
Director, Products Dev.

A graduate of the the Institute of Management and Technology, Enugu in  Co-operative Economics and Management, 1985, he's had over twenty-five years experience in multiple leadership programs, as well as skills in sales management, supply chain and logistics management.


An economic nationalist, and graduate of Harvard University, Ide John Udeagbala brings a wealth of experience from over forty years in business.

He is a National Productivity Merit Award winner, 1996.

Currently National Vice President, Nigeria Association of Chamber Of Commerce, Industry, Mines and Agriculture. (NACCIMA) he is also on the Board of the Nigerian Customs Service and a member of the Nigerian Tax Appeals Tribunal.

Ide has at various times been Board Member Nigerian Export Promotion Council, Raw Materials Research & Development Council, Inter-Ministerial Committee on the Influx of Foreign Goods into Nigeria 
Chairman: Abia State Environmental & Sanitation Committee; Board of Directors, Chibueze Community Bank; Director: Hallmark Bank Plc, Landmark Finance & Investment Co. Ltd and Quality Ceramics Industries Akwa Ibom.

Ide John C. Udeagbala, KSJI
Ekpeyong Ekanem

Engr. Ekanem has had decades of experience in engineering practice and Industrial Management in  Shell Nigeria PLC, Forex (Oil Drilling) Ltd and PZ Cussons PLC

Philip Ekwempu
Company Secretary

Called to the Bar in 1990, Barrister Ekwempu started his law practice “Philip O. Ekwempu & Co” in 1993. He serves on the Board of  blue chip companies in Nigeria. 

Okechukwu Dike
Factory Manager

Engr. Dike coordinates production, maintenance and facilities development. A competent Process and Instrumentation Engineer he has many years experience in Engineering Projects.